Country Partners

From providing a one-stop solution for employee well-being to increasing employee engagement, and productivity, meet the country partners championing TalentMondo’s vision.

Think Globally, Act Locally

We’re currently in 11 countries and growing fast with our Country Partners from all over the world. With a team that is diverse in every way, we’re able to develop unique and local solutions for our clients.

Build Relationships

Our diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents allow us to create a unique culture where everyone is welcomed, respected, and valued for their contributions. Our country partners play a key role in building relationships with our clients.

Care

Our team is committed to exceeding your expectations by providing you with the best possible customer service. Join us as we work to spread the meaningful impact across the globe.

Our Country Partners

Vesna Bradicic

Australia

vesna.bradicic@talentmondo.com

Gilberto Coutinho

Brazil

gilberto.coutinho@talentmondo.com

Gianluca Rentocchini

Italy

gianluca.rentocchini@talentmondo.com

Sam Playfair

The UK & Ireland

sam.playfair@talentmondo.com

Gilles Korstanje

Netherlands

gilles.korstanje@talentmondo.com

Ali Becerikoğulları

Germany

ali.becerikogullari@talentmondo.com

Dragan Stajkovic

Australia

dragan.stajkovic@talentmondo.com

Joni Yrjänheikki

Finland

joni.yrjanheikki@talentmondo.com

Jonas Aschbacher

Sweden

jonas.aschbacher@talentmondo.com

Our Locations

We are present in 11 countries, with more than 5000 users, and 250 well-being partners globally.

Germany

Turkey

Austria

UK

Benelux

Sweden

Finland

Ireland

Italy

Brazil

Germany

Turkey

Austria

UK

Benelux

Sweden

Finland

Ireland

Italy

Brazil